Monday, August 31, 2009

Superliga Top Career Scorers

Update: 8/7/2010 - I pulled Corey Ashe off this list because he actually only has one goal. There was a typo in my spreadsheet. Also, this info has been superseded by a new post.

The third edition of the Superliga has come and gone, and I was interested in determining the top scorer across the history of the competition. Without further ado, here is everyone that has scored more than one goal:

Landon Donovan Los Angeles 4

Alan Gordon Los Angeles 3
Ante Razov Chivas USA 3
Armando Pulido Tigres 3
Arturo Alvarez FC Dallas 3
Kheli Dube New England 3
Shalrie Joseph New England 3
Stuart Holden Houston 3

Abdoulie Mansally New England 2
Bobby Boswell Houston 2
Brian McBride Chicago 2
Carlos Ruíz FC Dallas 2
Chris Klein Los Angeles 2
Cuauhtémoc Blanco Chicago 2
Dwayne De Rosario Houston 2
Francis Doe DC United 2
Itamar Da Silva Tigres 2
Jose Rodolfo Reyes San Luis 2
Juan Pablo Rodríguez Santos Laguna 2
Luciano Emilio DC United 2
Luis Gabriel Rey Atlante 2
Matías Vuoso Santos Laguna 2
Nate Jaqua Houston 2
Omar Arellano Chivas 2
Rafael Márquez Lugo Pachuca 2

No comments: